Discussion Groups

Tucson AreaZipcodeLocationMeeting DatesContact
Note :
(R) Residents Only
($) Additional Fees Apply
Catalina85739Dewhirst - Catalina Library
15631 N Oracle #199
Wednesday - Bi weekly
2019 Start January 10th
Sue Walker
susan-walker@uiowa.edu
319-594-6535
Central85701Osher Lifelong Learning Institute ($)
University Services Annex
North First and Wetmore
2019 Schedule Jan 25thSue Ward
saward1@juno.com
Register at http://olli.arizona.edu
Central85705AAUW-Woods Library
3455 N. First Av
Monday: 10:00 – 11:30
2019 Start Jan 28th
Shirley Muney
Shirley@tgda.org
smuney2k@yahoo.com
326-3018
Central East of 1st85719Catalina Vista
Grant and Campbell Area
2nd & 4th Tuesday: 7-9 PM
2019 Start Date Jan 9th
Betty Lu Holland
BettyLu@tgda.org
579-2895
East85710Atria Bell Court Gardens
6653 Carondolet Dr
886-3600
2nd and 4th Friday 10:30 AM
2019 Start Date Jan 12th
Betty Lu Holland
BettyLu@tgda.org
579-2895
East85710East Side City Hall
7575 E. Speedway
Wednesday 1:00 PM
2019 Start Date Jan 24
Carolyn@tgda.org
Carolyn Bossard
271-2052
East85712Far Horizons {R}
555 North Pantano Rd
Wednesday 1:30
2019 Schedule TBD
FarHorizonsGD@tgda.org
Evan Thomas
Foothills East of Campbell85718Santa Catalina Villa
7500 N.Calle Sin Envidia
Main Building
Thursday 10 AM
2019 Start Date Jan 18th
Sue Ward
saward1@juno.com
Green Valley85614Osher Lifelong Learning Institute ($)
La Posada Life Community Services
TBDDr Jana Eaton
janaseaton@yahoo.com
Register at http://olli.arizona.edu
Green Valley85614LaPosada {R}
Madera Room
501 LaPosada Circle #195
Friday 9:30 AM
2019 Start Date March 2nd
Jerry Ochs
jochs837@gmail.com
520-648-7921
Sahuarita, Green Valley85614Quail Creek 2 Groups (R)TBDDan Hellie
hells79@msn

Jean Tittle
tittlelady@aol.com

Deb Melton
debwpski@hotmail.com

Dick Friel
dfriel@gmail.com

Judy Middleton
judymiddle@aol.com
Marana85743Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr. Library
7800 Schisler Drive
Monday 1:00PM Bi-Weekly
2019 Start Date TBD
Pam Berry
pamelamerle9@gmail.com
949-842-5220
Marana85658Highlands at Dove Mountain
Lifelong Learning
Highlands Clubhouse
Catalina II Room
Tuesday 3:30 – 5:00 PM
2019 Start TBD
Peter Edwards
pdeazus@gmail.com
520-784-1524
North85718St Francis in the Foothills UMC
Ravenswood Hall
Thursday 7:00-9:00PM
2019 Start TBD
Art Aldag
StFrancisUMCGD@TGDA.org
429-5079
North85742Country Club of La Cholla (R)
8700 N La Cholla Blvd
2019 Dates TBDLinda Huizinga
huizingaharry@gmail.com
241-1043
North85718Jewish Community Center
2 Groups ($)
3500 E. River Rd
Monday 9:30 -11:00 AM
2019 Start Date TBD

Wednesday: 9:30 -11:00 AM
2019 Start Date Jan 31st
Shiela Silverberg
jerryandshiela2@gmail.com
289-3330

Shirley Benjamin
immytoo@comcast.net
JCCGD@TGDA.org
203-444-4848
North85718Campana Del Rio
1550 E. River Road
Wellness Room
Friday: 10:30 – 12
2019 Start Date Jan 19th
Sue Ward
saward1@juno.com
North-East85749Kirk - Bear Canyon Library
8959 Tanque Verde Road
Thursdays 6:30 - 8:00 PM
2019 Start Date Jan 25th
Shiela Silverberg
jerryandshiela2@gmail.com
289-3330
Northwest85704Fountains at La Cholla
2001 W. Rudasill
Card Room, Main Building
Tuesday; 1:30PM
2019 Start Date Jan 16th
Sue Ward
Susan@tgda.org
Oro Valley85737Oro Valley Library
1305 W Naranja Dr
Wednesday 2:00 – 4:00
2019 Start Date Jan 30th
2019 Registrations open December 10th
OroValleyGD@tgda.org
Amy Williams
amy.williams@pima.gov
594-5582
Saddlebrooke85739Saddlebrooke Country Club {R}Thursday 1:30 PM
2019 Schedule TBD
Harry Sloan
sloan.harry@gmail.com
Southeast85756Voyager Resort {R}
Santa Rita Room
2019 Start Date Jan 8th
Monday 10 AM AM-Dick
Tuesday 1:00 PM-John
Thursday 9:00AM-Neil
Thursday 3:30 PM-JoAmme
Friday 9:00 AM-Al
Dick Kelbaugh Site Coordinator
dick@tgda.org
918-4179

Al Cox
coxala@aol.com

John and Cinthia Kubisch
jckubisch@gmail.com

JoAnne Counce
rcounce30@gmail.com

Neil Van Brakel
neil1940a@gmail.com
Southeast85747CIVANO
Civano Rotunda
10501 Seven Generations Way
Wednesday 11:30 – 1:00
2019 Start Date TBD
Margaret Cooper
margaretacooper50@msn.com
Al Cooper
alcuperio12@msn.com
520-490-5137
West85745Milagro Community Clubhouse
N Gaia Place
2019 Meetings TBDJackie Day
azjday@aol.com
602-670-8568
West85745West Enders Rusty's
SilverBell / Grant Road
Monday 2 pm
2019 Start TBD
Alberta Medina
medina.alberta@gmail.com
975-2646