Discussion Groups

Tucson Great Decisions ---Discussion Groups 2024
ZipLocationTypeNameemailphonedates/times
N85737Oro Valley Public Library
1305 W Naranja Drive
InPersonTom Starrstomstarrs@LongRealty.com520.258.9380February 7 start date; 2-4 p.m.; every week PB
O85704Fountains at La CholiaInPersonSue Wardsaward1@juno.com520-370-1429Tues 10 am
RMountain View N La CanadaInPersonSue Wardsaward1@juno.com520-370-1429Tues 3 pm
T85742Country Club of La Cholla 8700 N La Cholla BlvdInPersonLinda Huizinga
Evaline Auerbach
linzinga705@gmail.com
evalineja@icloud.com
520 241-1043
520.610.8742
H85739Saddlebrooke Country Club (R)InPersonSandy Epsteinsandrarenee5@outlook.com(612) 636-3333
W85739Dewhirst-Catalina LibraryInPersonSharon Stromsharonstrom1118@gmail.com(520) 310-9789January 17 start date;every 2 weeks PB
EST85743Wheeler Taft Abbet Sr. LibraryInPersonPamela Berrypamelamerle9@gmail.com(949) 842-5220January 22 start date; 1-3 p.m. every 2 weeks PB
COLLI Central Campus Tucson ($)InPersonDian Landsingerdlandsinger@earthlink.net520-241-9904Thursdays from 11:00-12:45p, from Jan 25-March 14
E85705AAUW - Ward 6 Office BldgHybridShirley Muneysmuney2k@yahoo.com(520) 326-3018Mondays 10-11:30 AM, Starting Jan 22
N85718Campana Del Rio 1550 E. River Road, Wellness RoomInPersonSue Wardsaward1@juno.com520-370-1429Fri 10 am
T85745Milagro group Local Zoom from home
ZoomJackie Dayazjday@aol.com(602) 670-8568
RJCC Tucson
ZoomShirley Benjaminimmytoo@comcast.net203.483.8068
cell/203.444.4848
AL85718St Francis in the Foothills UMCInPersonSteve Hanson
Kay Bauman
sjathome@comcast.net
kay.bauman@gmail.com
425-418-2350
505-503-3156
E85710East Side City HallZoomCarolyn Bossard
Sara Reker
ccbossard36@gmail.com
sarareker@ymail.com
(520) 271-2052
A85710Atria Bell Court Gardens (R)InPersonVirginia Stanekvirginiastanek@yahoo.comVirginia cell/520-235-7611Wed for 9 weeks
S85747CIVANO - Civano RotundaInPersonAl Cooper
Margaret Cooper
al.cooper@tgda.org, alcuperio12@msn.com
margaretacooper50@msn.com
(520) 499-4493
(520) 499-6777
Wednesday Jan. 10 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. (TS)
T85749Kirk Bear Canyon Public LibraryInPersonStanford Lamberg
Ted Meckler
stanlamb6@gmail.com
tedmeckler@gmail.com
410.916.4126
216-534-4584
Wed 2-4 pm starting Jan 17 for 9 weeks
S85614La PosadaInPersonBob Hollmannbobandbarbh@hotmail.com520-648-4287first Friday in February and run for 8 weeks
O85615Quail CreekInPersonJudy Middletonjudymiddle@aol.com
(503) 523-8388
U85701Green Valley OLLI ($)ZoomArt Quinn
Sherry Goncharsky
art@arthurquinn.com
gosherry@outlook.com
612-325-3067
T85756Voyager 8701 S. Kolb (R)HybridDick Kelbaughdick@tgda.org502.262.1193Mondays 1:00 -3:00 January 8 -March 4
H85756Voyager 8701 S. Kolb (R)InPersonAl Coxcoxala@aol.com 520.850.9604Fridays
85756Voyager 8701 S. Kolb (R)InPersonMary Raymermraymer43@gmail.com(815) 973-8637Thursdays 3:00 - 5:00
85756Voyager 8701 S. Kolb (R)InPersonNeil Van Brakelneil1940a@gmail.com520.283.2125Thursdays 9:00 - 11:00
Version45352
PresidentDick KelbaughDick@tgda.org502-262-1193
VP and Zoom TrainerPete Letourneaupete@tgda.org
ritrlturnopal@gmail.com
206.399.9300